Unsaved Changes Error after No Changes
When on the User & Roles page, if no changes have been made (or after I have made changes & saved), and I attempt to navigate back to the Switch Companies tab, I receive this error. If I click leave without saving, it tells me to rectify the error. Not intruding on my ability to proceed, but wanted to note for the team.

Status: Resolved in Testing
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.