Skip to main content

Adding A New Version Changes Old Versions in Version History🔵

High Importance. When I add a new version of a file, old versions also change.

Before Adding:

After Adding:

The uploading also does not proceed automatically.

Also, if you revert to a previous version, that is not reflected. It presents the wrong name, and preview.

Video:

https://app.claap.io/caddetails/version-history-inconsistencies-c-eDsAAtvmPP-7PAwpPNVmp5g

Issue summary

  • Old versions change when new versions added

  • Reverting also changes other versions

  • Uploading does not proceed automatically

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.