The user settings page is not technical part of a company, so when you navigate there to update your email or name then you canโt easily get back to the company you are working in, you need to go to settings and click โswitch companyโ which could be confusing to users with only one company.
To rectify this I would suggest either adding a 'back` or return to company CTA in the top left of the menu (easy) or just turn the settings into a modal (medium) so that the user never has to find their way back to their company.
The back button is easier so we are going to pursue that solution.
UPDATE: also add back button to company settings
Submitted by Charley
Alternative: opening in a new tab
Link to Design:
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Idea
๐ก Feature Request
Medium Priority
Almost 2 years ago

Charley
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Idea
๐ก Feature Request
Medium Priority
Almost 2 years ago

Charley
Get notified by email when there are changes.