Indicate when a personal view has been created/saved and give the user the ability to set it as their default view - The way we have set this up is a bit confusing and needs clearer messaging. Once a user has set their personal view it becomes their default but there is no visual indications that
a) they have not set a personal view, and
b) that it is their default after it’s been set. We should also indicate which views are editable for editor and viewer permissions.
note that this one will require design.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Idea
💡 Feature Request
Needs Design
Almost 2 years ago

Erin
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Idea
💡 Feature Request
Needs Design
Almost 2 years ago

Erin
Get notified by email when there are changes.