Skip to main content

Deleting Shared User Alert 🔵

When removing a shared user, the prompt should read that a user has been deleted vs. updated.

Submitted by Deluce via Prodify Stakeholder Feedback

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • El

    Team•

    Oct 31, 2024

    This was completed as part of another task.